Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

 

Directors / Professors

Prof Jonathan Roberts

Professor in Robotics

Discipline Leader Robotics and Autonomous Systems

Phone +61 7 3138 2437

email: jonathan.roberts@qut.edu.au

 

 

 

Prof Peter Corke

Professor of Robotic Vision

Director - Centre of Excellence in Robotic Vision

_________

Phone: +61 7 3138 1794

Email: peter.corke at qut.edu.au  ________

Prof Tristan Perez

Director - Queensland Agricultural Robotics Centre

Phone: +61 7 3138 9076

email: tristan.perez@qut.edu.au

A/Prof Ben Upcroft  

On leave at Oxbotica

Phone: + 61 7 3138 7158

email: ben.upcroft@qut.edu.au

Academics / Researchers

Dr Feras Dayoub 

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Phone: +61 7 3138 9972

Email: feras.dayoub at qut.edu.au  

Dr Matthew Dunbabin

Principal Research Fellow

Phone: +61 7 3138 0392

email: m.dunbabin at qut.edu.au

Dr Markus Eich

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

 

Phone: +61 7 3138 2348

email: markus.eich (at) qut.edu.au

Dr Chris Lehnert  

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

 

 

Phone:+61 7 3138 2483

email: c.lehnert@qut.edu.au

Dr Juxi Leitner

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Phone: +61 7 3138 2363

email: j.leitner@qut.edu.au

Dr Frederic Maire 

Senior Lecturer

Phone:+61 7 3138 1928

email: f.maire@qut.edu.au

Dr Chris McCool

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

 

Phone: +61 7 3138 1167

email: chris.mccool@nicta.com.au

A/Prof Michael Milford 

Associate Professor

Deputy Discipline Leader

ARC Future Fellow

Chief Investigator, Australian Centre for Robotic Vision

Phone: +61 7 3138 9969

email: michael.milford@qut.edu.au 

Dr Thierry Peynot

Senior Lecturer

Phone: +61 7 3138 6903

email: t.peynot@qut.edu.au

Dr Inkyu Sa

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Phone: +61 449 722 415

email: i.sa@qut.edu.au

Dr Sareh Shirazi

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Phone: +61 3138 0656

email: s.shirazi@qut.edu.au

 

Dr Niko Sünderhauf

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Phone: +61 7 3138 9971

email: niko.suenderhauf@qut.edu.au

Prof Gordon Wyeth

Executive Dean

 

Phone: + 61 7 3138 2415

email: gordon.wyeth@qut.edu.au

Dr Aaron McFadyen

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Phone: + 61 7 3138 4294

 

email: aaron.mcfadyen@qut.edu.au

 

Professional Staff

 

Sue Keay

Chief Operating Officer

Australian Centre for Robotic Vision

Phone: + 61 7 3138 2046

email: sue.keay@qut.edu.au

 

 

Kate Aldridge

Centre Administrative Coordinator

Australian Centre for Robotic Vision

Phone: + 61 7 3138 7549

email: kate.aldridge@qut.edu.au

 

 

Tracy Kelly

Finance & Administration Officer

Australian Centre for Robotic Vision

Phone: + 61 7 3138 1946

email: tracy.kelly@qut.edu.au

 

   

Design Engineers

 

Mr Ray Russell 

Research Associate

Phone: + 61 7 3138 7743

email: raymond.russell@qut.edu.au

 

Dr Jason Kulk

Research Associate

Phone: + 61 7 3138 9968

email: jason.kulk@qut.edu.au

Research Students

Adam Jacobson
Ben Talbot
ZongYuan Ge
Van Huynh
Gavin Suddrey
David Hall
Fangyi Zhang
Obadiah Lam
Adam Tow
Andres F. Marmol V.

Fahimeh Rezazadegan

Jasmin James

Ian Greyvensteyn

Leo Stanislas

Eranda Tennakoon

Dorian Tsai

Research Assistants

 

Interns

 

Current Visitors

 

Alumni

Chris Djamaludin 
Timothy Morris 
Patrick Ross 
Andrew English 
Alex Bewley 
Zetao Chen 
Edward Pepperell 

Dr Donald Dansereau

Dr Ruth Schulz 

Dr David Ball 

Hu He 

Liam O'Sullivan 
Stephanie Lowry 

Owen Bawden

Michael Warren 

Steven Martin 

Kyran Findlater

Arren Glover
Dr Andre Gustavo
Dr Adrien Durand-Petiteville
Dr Ryan N. Smith
Dr Elizabeth Murphy
Michael Shiel
Phil Cadell
Wil Selby (Masters MIT)
Will Maddern
Martin Wyss (Masters ETHZ)
Dr David McKinnon
Prof Koen Langendoen (TU Delft)

 

 

  • No labels